Call Us Today! (800) 871-3750

Proudly serving Corona, CA and the surrounding area since 1997

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Vern P.

Comments: Good work in timely manner

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Gerald J.

Comments: it was raining. our roof was leaking. he came out gave an estimate and went to work. he worked in between the raining. he took pictures before and after. he cleaned up and there was no trash left behind. if we ever have any other roofing needs he is who I will call. great job.

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely thorough inspection. Showed several photos with detailed explanation of findings. Courteous crew completed job on time. Upon completion, I received photos of work in progress and of completed of repairs. Did an emergency, temporary roof fix in the rain to stop a leak before full repair was scheduled. I have already recommended Rise Up Roofing and will continue to do so. Great experience.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Very thorough. Workers were very conscientious and respectful of decorations (Christmas lights) that we had installed. Explained everything, lots of pictures. Really great roof repair business.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Jerry Z.

Comments: Great service!!

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: Excellent team, very professional, very detailed oriented inspection & explanation when given estimate. Finished the job very quickly. I love the before, during, & after photos of the work. Definitely recommend Rise Up Roofing for any roof repair/maintenance.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Dan and doris O.

Comments: Follow through on all questions we had.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Dave K.

Comments: I liked that Joseph took pictures of everything that needed repair. He explained what the problem was and how it would be fixed. Work was completed on time and everything was cleaned up. I would recommend Rise Up Roofing to anyone.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Bernice W.

Comments: The contractor was prompt for the appointment and very courteous and professional. Everything was explained in detail and I received photos showing the before and after work done to my roof. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Kathy B.

Comments: Good communication using pre, during, and after photos. Good cleanup and timely done. Would recommend them.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Ernie M.

Comments: The entire crew did excellent work and paid special attention to details.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: Joseph and his crew do a fantastic job!

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: I am very pleased with the work that was done to repair and maintenance my roof. Joseph is very professional, and he was there at the end to make sure everything was up to his standards. I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Nelson C.

Comments: If you ever need a company to be there for you in a time of need, then these are the guys for you. I needed to sell my home, and the roof didn't pass inspection. Not only did these guys repair my roof, but they certified for 10 more years. Something that my Realtor's roofer would not do. Rise Up Roofing came to the rescue and took on something that others wouldn't do. They also worked around my schedule, they were booked for two months straight, but they accommodated my needs in order for me to close escrow. I recommend them for they have your best interests in mind. They took the time to explain all work being performed and they didn't have any hidden agendas. I am extremely happy with their service. Rise Up Roofing I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: This company (Joseph Blackburn himself) is truly one of the HIGHEST most thorough technician I encountered when I was looking to repair my roof. Out of 7 companies HE was one of 3 who actually went on top of the roof before giving me an estimate for a total roof replacement...... HE WAS THE ONLY ONE who took pictures and showed me where REPAIRS needed to be made (NOT a total replacement at this time). Actually, he provided BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER pictures of their work. His technicians were very thorough in their clean up; and left no trace they were ever on my property.... (not to say the same for a window installation company that left glass and debri all around the property the day before....... Rise UP Roofing actually cleaned up that other company's debri too). HONESTLY, There is nothing better out there! Quit looking and hire them to do a professional, above the top/extraordinary job! They will always be on TOP OF MY LIST............ highly recommend them to anyone//everyone!!!

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Dale P.

Comments: Satisfied with the work performed.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Dale P.

Comments: They did exactly what they said they would due in a professional way.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Tracy N.

Comments: He's very informative all the way thru the job.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Pan P.

Comments: They did a great job in the designated time with good quality and service. Joseph was at all times very effective and made sure that everything was done properly. Highly recommended for any job you might need.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Margret Z.

Comments: Joe is excellent to deal with on the job. He takes pictures of everything and follows up with communication. Top notch operation!

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Erik G.

Comments: Very thorough. Joseph explained everything in simple, no-nonsense terms. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Dwight S.

Comments: Very responsive to my plea when I needed him. Roof was leaking, wife was frantic, Joseph was there to save the day. Honest, thorough and came highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Juan L.

Comments: Great price, great workmanship. Very responsive, fast service, very clean. Excellent details and photos, before, during and after work completed. I would recommend to anyone with roofing needs!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Alan A.

Comments: GOOD SERVICE WITH QUALIFIED RESPONSIBLE EMPLOYEES. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ROOFING ISSUES. A PLEASURE TO RECEIVE GOOD VALUE FOR WORK PERFORMED.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Paul C.

Comments: We got three estimates on our roof repair and while the other two were nice people and seemed capable Joseph of Rise Up Roofing seemed to offer more bang for our buck. He repaired our leak and several other areas that could cause problems later. We loved that he showed us a lot of pictures so we could see exactly what needed to be done. Then showed the before and after pictures side by side afterward to show he did what he promised to do. I would not hesitate to refer this company to a friend.

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: George K.

Comments: Joseph is very knowledgeable and shows you pics of the work in progress.

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Joseph Blackburn of Rise Up Roofing came out and took pictures of the roof so we had a visual of what he said needed repaired. He fixed the leaks and tuned up the rest of the roof. I feel like the work was more extensive than he had anticipated but he stuck to his original estimate which was detailed and addressed possible unexpected damage. Even before we hired him (he was our first estimate), he temporality fixed the worst leak since more rain was forecasted. He did use some roof tiles that match in color but not texture but placed them in inconspicuous areas. He finished the job with more pictures to show what had been repaired. He seems extremely thorough. I hasn't rained significantly since the repairs were completed but I am confident our roof is in good shape. I would hire Rise Up Roofing again and recommend them.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Melinda M.

Comments: Rise up Roofing not only fixed my leak but tuned up my roof and fixed other problems that I did not even know about. They did an excellent job started and completed as Joseph stated in the initial meeting.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very thorough and caring.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company made our experience delightful from start to finish. Very easy to work with, reliable and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond our expectation.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very good complying with my needs all the time. Top notch quality work and excellent customer service. Not easy to find a company with such skills these days.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: no comment.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Gail X.

Comments: They did a fantastic job! He did exactly what he said he would. I am very satisfied, he was a real professional.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Jay M.

Comments: His follow up in unbelievable, very thorough.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Thorough and responsive.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Duncan W.

Comments: They are very knowledgeable. They will also educate the consumer.

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: He went beyond my expectations, and stands by his work.